SPD-Vertreter im Samtgemeinderat

___________________________________________________________________________

 

Klaus Budzin

Ratsmitglied im

> Flecken Harpstedt
> Samtgemeinde Harpstedt
> Kreistag

E-Mail: k.b.harpstedt@t-online.de

 
___________________________________________________________________________

 

Klaus Stark

Ratsmitglied im Rat der

> Gemeinde Kirchseelte
> Samtgemeinde Harpstedt

E-Mail: klaus.stark@ewe.net

 
___________________________________________________________________________

 

Saskia Kamp

Ratsmitglied im

> Flecken Harpstedt
> Samtgemeinde Harpstedt

E-Mail: saskia.kamp@hotmaill.de

 
___________________________________________________________________________

 

Heinz-Jürgen Greszik

Ratsmitglied in der

> Gemeinde Dünsen
> Samtgemeinde Harpstedt

E-Mail: heinz-juergen.greszik@email.de

 
___________________________________________________________________________

 

Uwe Kräkel

Ratsmitglied in der

> Gemeinde Dünsen
> Samtgemeinde Harpstedt

E-Mail: uk@uwe-kraekel.de

 
___________________________________________________________________________

 

Hermann Schnakenberg

Ratsmitglied im

> Flecken Harpstedt
> Samtgemeinde Harpstedt

E-Mail: h.schnakenberg@online.de

 
___________________________________________________________________________

 

Merjem Hodzic

Ratsmitglied im Rat der

> Gemeinde Colnrade
> Samtgemeinde Harpstedt

E-Mail: hmerjem@hotmail.de

 
___________________________________________________________________________